Kingdom Hearts 3 Release Date Announced!

Hey everyone I hope you are all having a spectacular weekend so far. E3 is right around the corner premiering on Monday I do believe and before the event has even started we just got a release date for Kingdom Hearts! At first I thought it was just a troll as I came across the news on Twitter.

But the further I looked the more tweets popped up saying the same thing.

So then I went onto the internet to see if I could find 100% proof of this claim and surprisingly I found some. According to an article I read from IGN that was published less than an hour ago, it is official. Kingdom Hearts 3 will be coming out on January 29th 2019.
The announcement came via the kickoff entry in the 2018 Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Tour. Just ahead of E3 2018, we got our first hands-on preview of Kingdom Hearts 3, in which we got to play some of the Hercules and Toy Story worlds included in the long-awaited sequel. For those attending E3, find out how you can play Kingdom Hearts 3 at E3 2018.

So we now have an official release dat for Kingdom Hearts 3, what are some of your thoughts on the newest installment?

If I find anymore info about this matter such as trailers and gameplay I’ll be sure to post about it. I hope everyone enjoyed this post and for notifications of the next time I post something in the future hit that follow button, and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.