New Spyro Gameplay!

Hey everyone how are you all doing today? I just started perusing the Internet and found some awesome new gameplay footage of Spyro The Reignited trilogy! It’s only about 18 seconds or so, but you can really see the major changes in Graphics from The first Spyro Game back in 1998 to now.

So what are your thoughts about this new Spyro Trilogy?

It’s a classic platform game like Crash Bandicoot but some gamers are worried Spyro Reignited Trilogy won’t be able to keep up with more modern titles.

What do you guys think?

I’m a major Spyro fan and will play it no matter how old I am or how modernized other games are, Spyro is a classic hands down.

Well I hope you enjoyed this blog post for more of my content check out my website and if you want to get notifications on when I post hit that follow button and I hope you have a great day!

New Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is Real, more info at E3

Hey everyone what’s up? I hope your all having an amazing week so far. As a gamer and fierce lover of just about all things Assassin’s Creed I was parousing the internet and stumbled upon some awesome news from Gamespot! Apparently a new Assassin’s Creed is no longer just a rumor and is actually happening! It’s called:

Assassins Creed Odyssey

Rumors began circulating today after a purported promotional keychain with the title appeared. It appeared to imply this game would take place in ancient Greece or Rome, which this tease also supports. Last year’s Origins featured some Greco-Roman architecture, characters, and political intrigue.
This would also appear to put Assassin’s Creed back on an annual schedule. After Assassin’s Creed Syndicate‘s release in 2015, Ubisoft notably took a year off to give the next franchise entry more time. Assassin’s Creed Origins was the result, and it benefitted from the extra time according to the critical consensus on GameSpot sister site Metacritic.

Here’s the little clip of the newest Assassin’s creed game!

https://twitter.com/assassinscreed/status/1002331391789617152?s=09

So are you super excited now that we know just what world we will be plunged into next?

Is this a game you’ll be checking out at E3?

So that’s all the news I could find on this new game at the moment, but as soon as I find any other info on it I’ll be sure to post it here and let you guys know. If you enjoyed this post and want notifications on when I post in the future hit that follow button and I hope you all have an awesome day!

The Beast Inside A Photrealistic Horror Game Release Date and More!

Hey everyone how is everything for all of you. So while I was on YouTube I watched a few videos of some upcoming horror games that are being developed and I found one that I really liked called:

The Beast Inside

It’s an indie horror game set to release in the first quarter of 2019. The game is about a gripping new twist on thriller and survival horror genres, telling a multi-layered story about cryptanalyst discovering a hundred-year-old murder-mystery that not only remains unresolved, but also puts his very life at risk. I got a bunch of these screenshots and GIF’s from kickstarter and the games website: http://beastinsidegame.com and if your interested you can donate some cash and get the game rolling further!

Well this is all the info I have for the game at this point in time; and where the game sounds so interesting I can’t wait for it to come out. What are some videogames your excited to be released? What genre are they in?

If you enjoyed this post and want to be notified on future posts hit that follow button and have an awesome day!

Top 10 Tuesday: Books I Decided to NF (did not finish) too Quickly

Hey everyone how are you all doing today? It’s another terrific Tuesday which means it’s time for another awesome Top 10 Tuesday brought to you by That Artsy Reader Girl and created by The Broke and The Bookish and this week’s theme is:

Books I decided not to Finish too Quickly

Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdom Trilogy) by Morgan Rhodes

So I read the first the book of this series but couldn’t get into it. The writing was fine and the different regions very well described but I didn’t like many of any of the characters in the story. I’ve head they progress alot and the books place picks up alot more so I think I’ll end up giving this book a second shot.

Summary: Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms—Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia—are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world. . . .

• CLEO is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people

• MAGNUS stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister, Lucia

• LUCIA is haunted by the deadly outcome of her breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms

• JONAS watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius

When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land.

World After (Penryn and The End Of Days) by Susan Ee

So this is the second book in the series, and while I found myself trying to be engrossed in the first book I wasn’t. So I stopped reading the series I was in a major book slump while reading this series though so I think I quit it far too soon.

Summary: In this sequel to the bestselling fantasy thriller, Angelfall, the survivors of the angel apocalypse begin to scrape back together what’s left of the modern world. When a group of people capture Penryn’s sister Paige, thinking she’s a monster, the situation ends in a massacre. Paige disappears. Humans are terrified. Mom is heartbroken.

Penryn drives through the streets of San Francisco looking for Paige. Why are the streets so empty? Where is everybody? Her search leads her into the heart of the angels’ secret plans, where she catches a glimpse of their motivations, and learns the horrifying extent to which the angels are willing to go.

Meanwhile, Raffe hunts for his wings. Without them, he can’t rejoin the angels, can’t take his rightful place as one of their leaders. When faced with recapturing his wings or helping Penryn survive, which will he choose?

Well that’s the end of this Top 10 Tuesday I hope you all enjoyed this post. If you want more of my content and to be notified of when I post in the future just hit that follow button, and I hope you all have an awesome day!