Avatar: The Last Airbender Funko Pops!

Hey everyone I hope you have all had a great week. There’s alot of great gaming and anime news coming out lately, but I just got my hands on some awesome Funko pop! News. So according to this article from comic book https://www.google.com/amp/s/comicbook.com/anime/amp/2018/09/18/avatar-the-last-airbender-funko-pops-anime-rumor/

and this awesome twitter I follow

We are going to very soon get Funko Pops for Avatar: The Last Airbender! Avatar was one if my favorite shows growing up and once I saw Funko’s being made I was hoping they would start making them for Aang and the gang. I know it’s just a rumor but I have a hunch there is some truth to it.

What do you think?

Did you watch this show when you were a kid?

If you enjoyed this post and want notifications of when I post just hit that follow button and have a great day!

Leave a comment