New Lion King Funko Pops!

Hey everyone how have you all been this month? I apologize for being absent I’ve been busy with work and college finals. I also wanted to let you guys know that I just started my own YouTube channel! Click the link below if you want to check it out for yourselves I’m going to be doing book reviews, anime news and gaming stuff and this will of course include reaction vids!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbqZZSnmjkUcYfG_0dFOzw?view_as=subscriber

Now onto why you guys are here which is for some awesome new Funko Pop! news. So according to this article I found off of the Funko Pop! blog it appears that we are finally getting some awesome new Lion King Funko Pops! If you want to check out the article for yourself click the link below!

https://www.funko.com/blog/article/coming-soon-the-lion-king-pop

Pop! Disney: The Lion King

If we learned anything from Disney’s 1994 animated epic musical, it’s
that hakuna matata ain’t no passing craze and neither are the loveable
characters The Lion King introduced to the world. Bring home a piece
of the Pride Lands of Africa, and Disney, with Pop! Mufasa, Simba,
Nala and Zazu. Meanwhile, Pop! Timon and Pumbaa are
ready for a luau with a grass skirt, apple and lei.



Coming in January!

I know I’ll be buying these when they come out. But this is all the news I have on these as of now, I hope you enjoyed this post if you did and want notifications of when I’m going to post hit that follow button and be notified via email. Have Happy Holidays everyone!

Leave a comment